sailhost.blogg.se

Grease monkey coupons normal il
Grease monkey coupons normal il





grease monkey coupons normal il

He said if he finds this, they will be fired. He said he would review the camera footage and speak to them, and that he was saddened and angered that they tried to sell me a service by not being truthful, and that they lied or covered up other things. I called him, left a voicemail, and he called me back quickly. He called back with the market managers number. The person I was dealing with there (John) said he would have to make phone calls, that he didn’t do anything with the Jeep (I reminded him that he’d been over the engine compartment just a couple hours earlier.) He said he’d call me back after taking to someone else. I went back with the serpentine belt, and the paperwork from Big Rays showing all of the discrepancies. I ended up having this shop, Big Ray's Normal do this work - they provided a military discount, as well as providing an additional discount, because other vehicles care in for oil changes, and it took a bit longer than they expected for my Jeep. They also told me the fluids didn’t need topped off, but replaced, because the life was out of them, and that my 4WD needed them. I had already ordered a serpentine belt, and the other shop was going to put it on for me - $60 total vs the $187 that Grease Monkey wanted. I stayed that I was at the other shop, and would see what else they found, and would go over when finished. He said they’d top off the one fluid for me. He put me on hold, and then came back on and asked if I could go there to their shop right then.

grease monkey coupons normal il

I asked why I was falsely told the belt had a tear in it, and why they lied about it, and why they lied about having mentioned the ‘leaks’ to me and stating that I refused too off’s, when it wasn’t mentioned to me. I called this shop from the shop I went to for the second opinion. They stayed I refused a ‘top-off’ and there were 4 leaks, when in fact, the only ‘leak’ was coming out the top seal. One was bone dry, and the things they marked that they talked to me about, and that I refused, we’re not discussed with me.

#Grease monkey coupons normal il full

I also learned that the full service oil change I paid for wasn’t completed, as fluids that they checked off as having filled, weren’t filled. When I went for a second opinion, the lie about a torn serpentine belt about to snap was discovered. Major 👎 to Grease Monkey for extremely bad service today.







Grease monkey coupons normal il